Home | Dates | Events | Leaders | Summer Camp | Scout Overview | Advancement | Cub Overview | Links

Leaders


Cub Scout Pack 22

Committee Chair

Bob Blatz

bblatz@unit22gnfc.org

832-8741

Cubmaster

John Wayman

jwayman@unit22gnfc.com

341-0926 

Asst Cubmaster

John Lester

lesterjc@hearthnhome.com

877-9548

Pack Treasurer

TBD

 

 

Pack Advancement

TBD

 

 

Committee Members:

Matt Murray

mmurs@allstate.com

258-0292

 

Joe DiStasio

joedistasio@gmail.com

688-2994

Webelos II Leader

Brian Powell

jbpow@yahoo,com

632-2615

Webelos I Leader

Annette Mueller

mustang2845@verizon.net 

895-2337 

Bear Den Leader

John Wayman

jwayman@unit22gnfc.com

341-0926 

Wolf Den Leader

 

 

 

Tiger Den Leader

Annmarie McCarty

amccarty515@gmail.com

681-6980

 

 

 

 

Boy Scout Troop 22

Committee Chair

Bob Blatz

bblatz@unit22gnfc.org

832-8741

Scoutmaster

John Lester

lesterjc@hearthnhome.com

877-9548

Asst Scoutmaster's:

Alex Barberio

Alex.Barberio@eagleitservices.com

408-7676

 

Patrick Drexinger

pdrexing@buffalo.edu

631-9852

 

Bart Lafaso Jr

blafasojr@aol.com

759-7814

 

Matt Murray

mmurs@allstate.com

258-0292

 

John Roetzer

roetzerjohn@aol.com

689-4924

 

Kevin Shanahan

Kevin_Shanahan@URSCorp.com

639-3998

 

Lorenzo Quebral

squebral@juno.com

632-2757

Troop Treasurer

Joe DiStasio

joedistasio@gmail.com

688-2994

Troop Secretary

Crista Murray

camurray@dncinc.com

258-0292

Troop Advancement

Rose Quebral

pquebral@verizon.net

635-9488

Committee Members:

Jamey Barcomb

jamey.barcomb@gmail.com

810-0511

 

Robert Moore

bobmoore200017@yahoo.com

633-2598

 

Crista Murray

camurray@dncinc.com

258-0292

 

Cheryl Skywark

cskywark@daemen.edu

204-8252

 

John Skywark

jskywark@roadrunner.com

204-8252

 

Eric Southard

southteck@aol.com

741-5022

 

 

 

 

Chartered Org Rep

Bobby Ziolkowski

coachbob11@roadrunner.com

684-1216

Executive Officer

Rev Jerome Kopec

 

632-2559

 

Copyright 2012 Pack & Troop 22 - Williamsville, NY